• Mayor, Mark Myers, President
  • Commissioner, Kevin Walls, Vice President
  • Commissioner, Ron West, Secretary
  • Commissioner, Brian Baird
  • City Councilman, Dave Lekse
  • County Councilman, Josh McCarty
  • Town Councilwoman, Dawn Graham
  • Attorney, Lynn Gray
  • Comptroller, Patrick Sherman

All meetings are scheduled for 2:00 pm at the Courthouse Annex, 86 W. Court Street, Franklin (unless otherwise noted) – all meetings are joint meetings with the CAC. Please check the Events Calendar for specific meeting dates and updates.